Board Members

warning: Illegal string offset 'files' in /mnt/stor8-wc2-dfw1/441560/502737/ on line 276.

Executive Committee & Board Members

Condessa M. Curley, MD, MPH, MBA - President/CEO (Founding Member)

Anita A. Williams, BSN, PHN - Senior Vice President (Founding Member)

Chenits Pettigrew, PhD - Treasurer (Founding Member)

Margaret Larkins-Pettigrew, MD, MEd - Vice President Medical Education (Founding Member)

Angie Im, BS, MSPPM Candidate - Secretary [1/2010]

Board Members

Jerome Griffin, PhD - Foreign Policy & Affairs (Founding Member)

Reginald Haley, RPh - Pharmaceutical Procurement and Distribution

Yolanda Johnson, BS

Advisory Board Members

Cecil ”Chip” Murray, PhD Religion
Tansey Chair of Christian Ethics
School of Religion
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, California

Cliff Hoffman, President
California Hospital Medical Center Foundation
Los Angeles, California

Amanda Walsh, President
Founder of AFACT,
Los Angeles, California

Cynthia Davis, MPH
Director HIV Education and Outreach
Charles R. Drew University,
Los Angeles, California

Edwin Takahashi, CPA
Kiyohara & Takahashi CPA Firm
Los Angeles, California

Chenits R. Pettigrew, MA
Music, Arts, Talent [2/2010]

Kenneth Yu, BS, MD/ PhD Candidate
USC Keck School of Medicine [2/2010]

Geri Anderson, BA, PhD
Sojourner Truth Industrial Club
Los Angeles, California

Tangi Miller, BA, MFA
Olivia Entertainment

Honorary Board Members

Karimu Shaw, MS - Braii & Orphans and Vulnerable Children (Founding Member)

Velma Jones, LVN (Founding Member)